## Moonshot Research and Development Program Evaluation Committee Members

ONO Eiichi	Research Institute of National Rehabilitation Center for Persons with Disabilities	Director of Research Institute
KITANO Hiroaki	The Systems Biology Institute	President
SAKUMA Ichiro	Medical Device Development and Regulation Research Center, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo	Professor
SUHARA Tetsuya	National Institute of Radiological Sciences, National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology	Deputy Director General
TAKAYASU Misako	Advanced Data Analysis and Modeling Unit, Institute of Innovative Research, Tokyo Institute of Technology	Professor
TANAKA Shigenori	Department of Computational Science, Graduate School of System Informatics, Kobe University	Professor
TERAMOTO Tamio	Teikyo Academic Research Center, Teikyo University	Director
TOKUHISA Takeshi	Chiba University	President
TOMINAGA Teiji	Tohoku University Hospital	Hospital Director
HIRANO Toshio	National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology	President
MIYAJIMA Atsushi	Institute forQuantitative Biosciences, The University of Tokyo	Project Professor
YONEDA Yoshihiro	National Institutes of Biomedical Innovation, Health and Nutrition	Director General