## Moonshot Research and Development Program (2rd Proposal) Evaluation Committee Members

ONO Eiichi Research Institute of National Rehabilitation Center

for Persons with Disabilities, Director of Institute

KITAJIMA Isao Toyama University, Director

KITANO Hiroaki The Systems Biology Institute, President

SAKUMA Ichiro Medical Device Development and Regulation Research Center,

The University of Tokyo, Professor

SUHARA Tetsuya National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology, Deputy Director

TAKAYASU Misako Tokyo Institute of Technology, Professor

TAKAYAMA Shuichi Japan Association for the advancement of Medical Equipment,

Senior Researcher

TANAKA Shigenori Kobe University, Professor

TERAMOTO Tamio Teikyo Academic Research Center, Teikyo University, Director

TOKUHISA Takeshi Chiba University, former President

TOMINAGA Teiji Tohoku University Hospital, Director of Hospital

HIRANO Toshio(PD) National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology, President

MIYAJIMA Atsushi Institute for Quantitative Biosciences, The University of Tokyo,

**Project Professor** 

YONEDA Yoshihiro BIKEN, Director

○ : Chairperson