Calls for Proposals FY 2017 Advanced Research and Development Programs for Medical Innovation (AMED-CREST, PRIME)

The application for this program has been closed.

Outline

Status of Grants/Funding Opportunities Grants/Funding Opportunities
R&D phase Basic Study, Applied Study, Nonclinical Study/Pre-clinical Study, Clinical Trials, Post Marketing, None
Key Fields Other programs(1st)
Submission Deadline 2017.4.12 Wed (No exceptions.)
Contact
Division of Emerging Research, Department of Research Infrastructure
TEL: +81-3-6870-2224
E-mail: kenkyuk-kobo “AT”amed.go.jp (Please replace “AT” with “@”)
Remarks:
Please contact us, preferably by e-mail using the above contact information.

Solicitation Period

2017.3.30 Thu - 2017.4.12 Wed (No exceptions.)

Interview Schedule

Interview Selection Meeting

Research and Development Area AMED-CREST PRIME
Clarification of the mechanisms of individual functional impairment over the entire life course Sunday, August 6

Monday, August 14

Tuesday, August 15

Understanding the interactions and symbiosis between the microbiome and the host organism, leading to an understanding of the mechanisms of disease onset Wednesday, August 9

Monday, August 7

Tuesday, August 8
Elucidation of Mechanobiological Mechanisms and Their Application to the Development of Innovative Medical Instruments and Technologies Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12
Studies on Specific Activities and Functions of Lipid Molecules to Develop Innovative Medical Technologies Friday, August 4

Saturday, August 5

Sunday, August 6

Reference

Application Guidelines and Proposal Forms

2017.4.12

Last updated 2017.4.12